Industry Member

Address 
Enter Your Address or Zip Code Above.

Member Address Book

Firstname Lastname Company Address City State Zipcode Phone Email

Dann & Linda

Ades

Cold Star Ice

3640 Francis Ave

Chino

CA

91710

909-628-2105

dades@coldstarice.com

Michael & Sheri

Busch

Past Chairman

145 Glendora Ave

Long Beach

CA

90803

562-754-6209

Mbusch@live.com

Carlos

Barajas-Estrada

Arctic Glacier

2791 Cloverdale Rd

Concord

CA

925-689-4780

cvarajasestrada@arcticglacier.com

Bob & Sue

Clark

Great American Packaging

4361 S. Soto St

Vernon

CA

90058

323-582-2247

bobc@greatampack.com

Mark & Mary Joy

Beason

Automatic Ice Systems

12976 Maurer Industrial Dr

St. Louis

MO

63127

314-849-4411

mark@automaticice.com

Lewis

Clark

Arctic Glacier

2003 S. Cherry Ave

Fresno

CA

93718

559-264-7615 ext 17

lclark@arcticglacier.com

Buddy

Collen

Pacific Dry Ice

1607 S. Rusk

Amarillo

TX

79102

210-379-8200

bcollen@pacificdryice.com

Harry

Bryden

Arctic Glacier

2003 S. Cherry Ave

Fresno

TX

93718

559-264-7615

hbryden@arcticglacier.com

Christine

Dossey

Maxon Lift Gate

11921 Slauson Ave

Santa Fe Springs

CA

90670

310-717-4947

cdossey@maxonlift.com

Jane

Hannula

Glacier Ice Company

130 High St

San Luis Obispo

CA

93401

805-540-7511

John

Hayes

Ice King

5925 W. Van Buren Street

Phoenix

AZ

85043

480-423-5464

ryan@icekingaz.com

Jason

Dulle

Modern Ice Equipment

5709 Harrison Ave

Cincinnati

OH

45248

513-367-2101

jshelton@modernice.com

Tony

Horzen

Glacier Ice Company

130 High St

San Luis Obispo

CA

93401

805-540-7511

thorzen@glaciericeslo.com

Thad and Amy

Fisher

Continental Products

2000 West Blvd

Mexico

MO

65265

800-325-0216

thadf@continentalproducts.com

Ronne

Hanada

Hawaiian Ice Company

1125 N. Nimitz Hwy

Honolulu

HI

96817

808-538-6918

ronette@hawnice.com

Mike

Humphries

Arctic Glacier

43960 Fremont Blvd

Fremont

CA

510-656-2230

mhumphries@arcticglacier.com

Don

Hutton

Cascades Flexible Packaging

7280 West Credit Ave

Mississauga

ON L5N-5N1

905-813-9400

don_hutton@cascades.com

Ryan

Maasen

Ice King

5925 W. Van Buren Street

Phoenix

AZ

85043

480-423-5464

ryan@icekingaz.com

Joe

Martin

Arctic Glacier

1440 Coldwell Ave

Modesto

CA

95350

209-524-3128 x126

jmartin@arcticglacier.com

Rhonda

Ince

Polar Temp

645 Hofman Drive

Shafter

CA

93263

661-746-0437

rince@bak.rr.com

Rick

Mcconnell

MMT Insurance Co.

745 Francis Street

San Luis Obispo

CA

93401

877-730-1222

rick@mmtinsurance.com

Kerric

Kennedy

Ideal Lease

430 North Rand Rd

North Barrington

IL

60010

847-304-6000

kerickkennedy@idealease.com

Dave

Molinaro

Yolo Ice and Creamery

1462 Churchill Downs Ave

Woodland

CA

95776

530-662-7337

dave@yoloiceandcreamery.com

Rich

Kopp

Donahue Idealease

6551 Ventura Road

Ventura

CA

93003

805-644-3000

richkopp@donahuetrucks.com

Lori and Dan

Murphy

Shields Bag

1009 Rock Avenue

Yakima

WA

98902

509-248-7500

lkmurphy@shieldsbag.com

Jennifer

Nakamura

Glacier Ice Company

130 High St

San Luis Obispo

CA

93401

805-540-7511

Ty

Nicholson

Glacier Ice Company

PO Box 591

Solana Beach

CA

92075

858-925-3444

glaciericesandiego@gmail.com

Adam

Nicholson

Arctic Glacier

621 Carlson Court #1

Rohnert Park

CA

94538

707-588-9182

anicholson@arcticglacier.com

Ray

Northcutt

Arctic Glacier

1440 Coldwell Ave

Modesto

CA

95359

209-524-3128 ext 104

rnorthcutt@arcticglacier.com

Andy

Nicholson

San Jose Ice Company

1801 Smith Ave

San Jose

CA

95112

408-947-7784

anicholson@sanjoseice.com

Josh and Paula

Park

Reddy Ice

11431 Cyrus Way

Mukiteo

WA

98275

918-230-0196

jpark@reddyice.com

Dan and Janine

Nicholson

Arctic Glacier

43960 Fremont Blvd

Fremont

CA

94538

510-656-2230 ext 6118

dnicholson@arcticglacier.com

Roger

Pearson

Past Chairman

621 N Buntin Place

Kennewick

WA

99336

509-783-9983

rogerkpear@hotmail.com

Mike

Nicholson

Empire Ice Company

4444 Vine St

Riverside

CA

92507

951-686-4423

mnicholson@empireiceco.com

Bob and Jennifer

Pederson

Arctic Glacier

625 Henrey Avenue

Winnepeg/Manitoba

R3A OV1

602-315-8899

Bpederson@arcticglacier.com

Charlie and Anne

Porcelli

Past Chairman

19305 Riverwood Lane

Lake Oswego

OR

97035

503-643-0263

charlie.porcelli@gmail.com

Scott

Sailor

Arctic Glacier

2003 S. Cherry Street

Fresno

CA

93718

559-264-7615 x 15

ssailor@arcticglacier.com

Phil and Beatrice

Poroli

Arctic Glacier

8580 Laguna Station Rd

Elk Grove

CA

95829

916-394-2939

pporoli@arcticglacier.com

Fred

Smagorinsky

Arctic Glacier

363 Bloomfield Ave Unit 3B

Montclair

NJ

7042

917-246-4100

fsmagorinsky@arcticglacier.com

Dan

Ramsey

Arctic Glacier

4701 Stine Rd

Bakersfield

CA

93309

661-834-4292

dramsey@arcticglacier.com

John and Mary

Somers

Modern Ice Equipment

5709 Harrison Ave

Cincinnati

OH

45248

513-367-2101

jshelton@modernice.com

Mike and Colleen

Ringstaff

Modern Ice Equipment

5709 Harrison Ave

Cincinnati

OH

45248

513-367-2101

jshelton@modernice.com

Ethan

Southern

Routeman by Keet Consulting

2501 Meadowview Lane St 202

Pelham

AL

35124

205 620-9843

dmount@kcsgis.com

Joe and Emily

Rios

Long Beach Ice

1600 Cherry Avenue

Long Beach

CA

90813

562-438-8129

cre_eight@verizon.net

John and Adriana

Sullivan

Conaway Ice

1705 Donlon Street

Ventura

CA

93003

805-644-8060

Jpohn@ConawayIce.com

Sean and Frine

Sullivan

Conaway Ice

1705 Donlon Street

Ventura

CA

93003

805-644-8060

sean@conawayice.com

Brett

Willberg

Arctic Glacier

2970 E. 50th Street

Vernon

CA

90058

323-277-1000

bwillberg@arcticglacier.com

Mark

Veyveris

Leer, Inc

206 Leer Street

New Lisbon

WI

53950

800-766-5337

mveyveris@leer.com

Steve and Jennifer

Ward

Arctic Glacier

3525 Wycliffe Dr

Modesto

CA

95355

209-495-8525

sward@arcticglacier.com

John

Woodruff

Arctic Glacier

4701 Tine Rd

Bakersfield

CA

93309

661-834-4292

jwoodruff@arcticglacier.com

Pete and Odette

De Grandis

Arctic Glacier

2970 E. 50th Street

Vernon

CA

90058

818-253-5149

PDeGrandis@arcticglacier.com

Bill

Bentley

Graphic Visions

640 E Diamond Ave

Gaithersburg

MD

20877

301-963-8600

billb@graphicvisions.com

Nick

Duesterhoft

Leer, Inc

206 Leer Street

New Lisbon

WI

53950

800-766-5337

nduesterhoft@leerinc.com

Chris

Ades

Cold Star Ice

3640 Francis Ave

Chino

CA

91710

909-629-2105

dades@coldstarice.com

Ben

Albregts

Leer, Inc

206 Leer Street

New Lisbon

WI

53950

800-766-5337

balbregts@leerinc.com

Joel

Carter

Bonar Plastics

1470 Carrington Court

Lawrenceville

GA

30444

678-576-5826

jcarter@bonarplastics.com

Ryan and Breanne

Jay

Indian Ice

1950 Pyrite

Casper

WY

82604

307-237-9222

ryan@indianicecompany.com

Todd and Tanya

Goergen

TAT Enterprises

PO Box 97

Coos Bay

OR

97420

541-290-0463

todd@arcticiceoforegon.com

Keoni and Stacy

Jones

Big Island Ice

73-5569 Malua Street

Kailua Kona

HI

96740

808-331-1000

keoni@bigislandiceco.com

Danny

Perez

Great American Packaging

4361 S. Soto St

Vernon

CA

90058

323-582-2247

Mike and Tina

Wildberger

Kihei Ice, Inc

300 Ohukai

Kihei

HI

96753

808-870-1739

tina@kiheiice.com

Addison

Porcelli